Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

The Proclaimer's Quartet

x
Sunday, August 24, 2014 11:00am - 12:00pm

Please join us in welcoming The Proclaimer's Quartet from Columbus, GA for our morning worship service, August 24, 2014 at 11:00 am.

 http://www.digginsbaptist.com/

 

Location : Diggins Baptist Church
Contact : Gary Dedmon
http://www.digginsbaptist.com/

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Stop and Pray for the USA (Nixa)
Sat Jul 04 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Fireworks in the Park (Battlefield)
Sun Jul 05 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Thu Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Kingsmen Quartet (Willow Springs)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)