Give Now

Listen Online

Events Calendar

Diplomats and Ascension Quartet
Friday, July 25, 2014, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Contact 417-649-6776

The Diplomats will be in concert with The Ascension Quartet on Friday, July 25th.  Faith Assembly of God, 7211 E 32nd St, Joplin MO.  1/2 mile east of Flying J truck stop.  Doors open at 6pm and the Concert starts at 7pm.  Tickets are $10 in advance and $15 at the door. For tickets call 417-649-6776 or online at www.theascensionqt.com.

Location 7211 E 32nd St, Joplin MO

Upcoming Events

Thu Jun 30 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
VBS @ Harold Baptist Church (Walnut Grove)
Fri Jul 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
THE WHITE FAMILY GOSPEL CONCERT & OUTREACH!
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Family Freedom Celebration @ Windermere
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Fellowship Freedom Fest
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00PM - 11:59PM
Celebration in Battlefield
Sat Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Missourians (Purdy, MO)
Mon Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
"SUBMERGED" Vacation Bible School
Wed Jul 13 @12:00AM
2016 All Kids Finding Dreams Youth Camp
Fri Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
THE WHITE FAMILY GOSPEL CONCERT & OUTREACH!
Tue Jul 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Keep an 'Eye" on Diabetes