Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

School Backpack Giveaway

x
Saturday, August 02, 2014 11:00am - 02:00pm

FREE Backpacks filled with school supplies for K-5 given away Saturday, Aug 2 from 11:00 to 2:00 at Grace Church of the Nazarene in Springfield. 

Free hot dogs, chips, cookies, balloons.  

Location : Grace Church of the Nazarene, Springfield, MO
Contact : N/A

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 05 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Thu Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Kingsmen Quartet (Willow Springs)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Sun Jul 19 @10:45AM - 12:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Highlandville)